Securibat

What is SECURIBAT ?

Interibat is setting up SECURIBAT as a customised service for providing Qualified CFST Safety Officers to assist businesses with establishing and regularly auditing compliance with safety regulations. CFST is the Swiss Federal Commission for Occupational Safety. Securibat will therefore perform the role of an enforcement authority (Swiss Federal Accident Insurance Law (LAA) Art. 83 1-2).

Industrial and construction firms are particularly exposed to the risk of employee injuries caused by in industrial accidents.

It is the employer's obligation to ensure that employees comply with all preventive measures against occupational accidents (OAs) and occupational diseases (ODs). In turn, the employee is required to support the employer in the correct implementation of these legal provisions (Swiss Federal Accident Insurance Law (LAA - Art. 82) and the Swiss Labour Law (LTr - Art. 6-7-8). Yet setting up the required measures for compliance with these obligations in the workplace is not always easy, and some firms may lack the necessary resources.

Signing an agreement with SECURIBAT is the ideal way for your firm to proactively prevent OAs and ODs, with all the attendant benefits for your business. These include protection from premium increases, and fewer, and especially less severe, OAs and ODs.

An assessment and list of potential hazards will be prepared using SUVA form Pro 66105, along with the signature of a safety charter for your business.


Contact details

To find out more about our service, please contact:

Mr Genoud Pascal, Qualified CFST Safety Officer
E-mail: securibat@interibat.ch

He will be happy to meet with you to find the best solution for your business, anywhere in French-speaking Switzerland.


Useful links

» October newsletter
» CFST workplace safety guidelines - Art 306
» Swiss Labour Law - Art. 6-7-8
» Swiss Federal Accident Insurance Law - Art. 82

Securibat

Qu'est-ce que SECURIBAT ?

Interibat met en place SECURIBAT, un service sur mesure, assurant la mise à disposition d'un Chargé de Sécurité CFST diplômé, afin de soutenir les entreprises dans la mise en place et le contrôle régulier des normes de sécurité. Ainsi Securibat fonctionne comme le ferai un organe d'exécution. (LAA art. 83 1-2)

Les entreprises actives dans les domaines de l'industrie et du bâtiment, sont particulièrement exposée aux accidents professionnels de leurs employés.

L'employeur doit faire collaborer les travailleurs aux mesures de prévention des accidents professionnels (AP) et maladies professionnels (MP). Le travailleur est tenu de seconder l'employeur dans l'application de ces prescriptions. (Loi fédérale sur l'assurance-accidents (LAA - Art. 82) et la Loi sur le Travail (LTr - Art. 6-7-8) Dans les entreprises, il n'est pas toujours facile de mettre en place les mesures permettant d'assurer ces directives ou probablement n'a-t-elle pas les moyens ?

En souscrivant à un partenariat avec SECURIBAT, votre entreprise peut profiter et lutter activement contre la prévention des AP et MP. Ainsi vous vous protégez de l'augmentation de primes, en abaissant le taux de fréquence et surtout le taux de gravité des AP et MP.

Une expertise et un portefeuille des phénomènes dangereux est mis en place selon modèle SUVA Pro 66105, et la signature de la charte de sécurité.


Contact

Vous aimeriez en savoir plus sur notre prestation ? N'hésitez pas à joindre :

M. Genoud Pascal, Diplômé Chargé de Sécurité CFST
E-mail: securibat@interibat.ch

Il se fera un plaisir de vous rencontrer afin de trouver la meilleure solution pour votre société, et ceci dans toute la Suisse Romande.


Liens utiles

» Newsletter de octobre
» Directives CFST pour la sécurité au travail - Art 306
» Loi sur le travail - Art. 6-7-8
» Loi fédérale sur l'assurance-accidents - Art. 82