Securibat

What is SECURIBAT ?

Interibat is setting up SECURIBAT as a customised service for providing Qualified CFST Safety Officers to assist businesses with establishing and regularly auditing compliance with safety regulations. CFST is the Swiss Federal Commission for Occupational Safety. Securibat will therefore perform the role of an enforcement authority (Swiss Federal Accident Insurance Law (LAA) Art. 83 1-2).

Industrial and construction firms are particularly exposed to the risk of employee injuries caused by in industrial accidents.

It is the employer's obligation to ensure that employees comply with all preventive measures against occupational accidents (OAs) and occupational diseases (ODs). In turn, the employee is required to support the employer in the correct implementation of these legal provisions (Swiss Federal Accident Insurance Law (LAA - Art. 82) and the Swiss Labour Law (LTr - Art. 6-7-8). Yet setting up the required measures for compliance with these obligations in the workplace is not always easy, and some firms may lack the necessary resources.

Signing an agreement with SECURIBAT is the ideal way for your firm to proactively prevent OAs and ODs, with all the attendant benefits for your business. These include protection from premium increases, and fewer, and especially less severe, OAs and ODs.

An assessment and list of potential hazards will be prepared using SUVA form Pro 66105, along with the signature of a safety charter for your business.


Contact details

To find out more about our service, please contact:

Mr Genoud Pascal, Qualified CFST Safety Officer
E-mail: securibat@interibat.ch

He will be happy to meet with you to find the best solution for your business, anywhere in French-speaking Switzerland.


Useful links

» October newsletter
» CFST workplace safety guidelines - Art 306
» Swiss Labour Law - Art. 6-7-8
» Swiss Federal Accident Insurance Law - Art. 82

Securibat

Was ist SECURIBAT ?

Interibat hat den maßgeschneiderten Dienst SECURIBAT eingerichtet, der die Bereitstellung eines diplomierten EKAS-Sicherheitsbeauftragten zusichert. Dieser Sicherheitsbeauftragte unterstützt das Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung und regelmäßigen Kontrolle der Sicherheitsvorschriften. Securibat funktioniert demnach wie ein ausführendes Organ (UVG Art. 83 1-2).

Mitarbeiter, die bei Unternehmen in der Industrie oder Baubranche beschäftigt werden, sind besonders anfällig für Arbeitsunfälle.

Der Arbeitgeber muss die Zusammenarbeit der Beschäftigten so gestalten, dass Arbeitsunfälle sowie Berufskrankheiten vermieden werden. Der Arbeitnehmer muss den Arbeitgeber bei der Durchführung dieser Vorschriften unterstützen (Bundesgesetz über die Unfallversicherung (UVG - Art. 82) und Arbeitsgesetz (ArG - Art. 6-7-8). Im Unternehmen selbst ist es nicht immer einfach, die Maßnahmen zur Gewährleistung dieser Direktiven umzusetzen. Oft sind die entsprechenden Mittel nicht vorhanden.

Indem Sie eine Partnerschaft mit Securibat eingehen, kann Ihr Unternehmen Arbeitsunfälle und Berufskrankheiten aktiv senken und gleichzeitig finanzielle Vorteile erhalten. Ihre Versicherungsprämien steigen nicht an, da die Häufigkeitsrate von Arbeitsunfällen und Berufskrankheiten und vor allem ihr Schweregrad reduziert werden.

Gemäß dem Modell SUVA Pro 66105 wird ein Gutachten und eine Auflistung aller Gefahrenstellen erstellt. Außerdem erhalten Sie die Signatur der Sicherheits-Charta.


Kontakt

Möchten Sie mehr über unseren Service erfahren? Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Hr. Genoud Pascal, diplomierter EKAS-Sicherheitsexperte
E-mail: securibat@interibat.ch

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen und mit Ihnen an der besten Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen und die gesamte französische Schweiz zu arbeiten.


Nützliche Links

» Newsletter Oktober
» EKAS-Direktiven für die Arbeitssicherheit - Art. 306
» Arbeitsgesetz - Art. 6-7-8
» Bundesgesetz über die Unfallversicherung - Art. 82